9/52* Mrs. Dee

flower loveThis week Mrs. Dee’s card was one big secret for me. She wouldn’t say a word of what she was doing. Of course now I understand why. I was surprised and fell right away in LOVE with these handmade cards. Maybe she can continue sending these. I for sure would like that.  Have a bloomy week too. xoxoflower love two

This entry was posted in 2*52, 2*52 postcards and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 9/52* Mrs. Dee

  1. Oh please can you send me a card like this too, please, please, please?
    FANTASTIC! I really love those cards, beautifully done ❤

  2. Joanna, bedankt voor je lieve comment.
    Ik wil wel ruilen. Een kaart voor een foto. Nu is het nog wel een hele klus om uit al die mooie foto’s van jou een keuze te maken.
    Nummer 53 vind ik heel mooi.
    groetjes mrs. Dee.

    • Hi Mrs Dee, sorry voor het late antwoord… maar dat vind ik een top-idee!
      Hoe wil je de foto hebben? zal ik je het originele bestand doorsturen zodat je zelf kan kijken hoe en wat je het af wilt drukken? Of heb je liever een afdruk…dan zal ik dat regelen.
      Enne… inmiddels is er wellicht een foto bij die je liever hebt dan nr 53…kan gerust hoor.
      Laat het maar ff weten! xoxo Joanna

Leave a Reply

